Reviews for Flowers of Kidderminster

At Flowers of Kidderminster we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

I ordered flowers for friends. I left the selection of flowers and the arrangement to the florist. The flowers were lovely and arrived as promised. I would use Flowers of Kidderminster for my future needs.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2021

Allting fungerade perfekt.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2021

5 star service
Would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Flowers were in good condition and nicely arranged

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2021

Flowers were not very healthy when they arrived

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

There was a substitution and I had chosen the Funeral Posy because of its colours.
Order Number: 1825819. However the final choice was very pretty and John loved roses. Maybe I did not give enough notice in ordering my choice?
Judy Tufts Wolfville NS Canada

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2019

On the pricey side but I needed a reliable service more than a bucket load of flowers

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2019

Were told from the receiver that the flowers were a nice bunch

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2019

Excellent service . Will deal with them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2019

Beautiful flowers, prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2019

Good value and well loved

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2019

I ordered from Melbourne Australia and the process was so fast and easy.
Delivery was made early in the day and the arrangement was simply beautiful. Will be using again and again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2019

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2019

Great flowers and excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2019

Flowers have lasted really well and were beautifully presented.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

Found them on-line, so not sure what to expect but glad I chose them.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

I ordered one thing, they sent something completely different claiming 'availablity' was the reason for changing the flowers in the arrangement. When I complained, they responded very promptly (to their credit), sending exactly the right thing less than 24 hours later. An amazing sudden change in availability... Good flowers, though I think it's fair to say only as long as you make sure they send what you asked for.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2019

Prompt same day service. So good when someone (like me) leaves things to the last minute.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2019

Beautiful flowers from an easy to use website

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2019